View of the outside world from inside a fishbowl

December 24, 2009

A winter’s day .

Filed under: moody blues — coolantz @ 7:07 pm

The air is chilly
The sun sets a bit too soon
But here’s a frolic all around
and I hear a merry tune.

Gifts are packed, destinations booked
Leaves been taken, and delicacies cooked.
How I wish I could fly away
but I will not go as I am hooked.

and I look upwards, I have no fear
There is much joy, someone so dear.
Season’s greetings people !! Far or near.
Merry Christmas to you and a happy new year

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

